Do Not Missout On The Facebook To Pick Your Username




Make your Facebook profile to be named.

http://www.facebook.com/username/

It starts tonight at midnight EST (11pm CST, 10pm MST,  9pm PST) or Malaysia time (12 PM).



0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Copyright © 2009 - Things About Computer - Modified by: by $uWari